Central Tshwane District

District

Church

e-mail address

Central Tshwane Atterigville SDA atteridgeville@toc.adventist.org
Central Tshwane Centurion SDA centurion@toc.adventist.org
Central Tshwane Ekangala SDA ekangala@toc.adventist.org
Central Tshwane Lotus Garden SDA lotusgarden@toc.adventist.org
Central Tshwane Lusaka SDA lusaka@toc.adventist.org
Central Tshwane Lyttelton SDA lyttelton@toc.adventist.org
Central Tshwane Mamelodi Ext 6 SDA mamelodi6@toc.adventist.org
Central Tshwane Mamelodi Central SDA mamelodicentral@toc.adventist.org
Central Tshwane Mamelodi East SDA mamelodieast@toc.adventist.org
Central Tshwane Mamelodi West SDA mamelodiwest@toc.adventist.org
Central Tshwane Olievenhout SDA olievenhout@toc.adventist.org
Central Tshwane Refilwe SDA refilwe@toc.adventist.org
Central Tshwane Saulsville SDA saulsville@toc.adventist.org
Central Tshwane SDASM TUKS SDA sdasmtuks@toc.adventist.org
Central Tshwane Tshwane East SDA tesda@toc.adventist.org
Central Tshwane Zithobeni SDA zithobeni@toc.adventist.org