Eastrand District

District

Church

e-mail address

Eastrand Agape SDA agape@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Balfour SDA balfour@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Barcelona SDA Co barcelona@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Botleng SDA botleng@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Brakpan Central SDA brakpancentral@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Cloverdene SDA cloverdene@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Daveyton SDA daveyton@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Devon SDA devon@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Duduza SDA duduza@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Emaphupheni SDA Co emaphupheni@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Eastrand District Secretary erd-sec@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Etwatwa SDA etwatwa@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Gilgal SDA gilgal@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Kwa-Thema SDA kwa-thema@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Langaville SDA langaville@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Leslie SDA leslie@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Minanawe SDA Co minanawe@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Phola Park SDA pholapark@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Present Truth SDA presenttruth@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Remnant SDA remnant@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Sedaven SDA sedaven@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Wattville SDA wattville@toc.adventist.org
Eastrand Zimisele SDA zimisele@toc.adventist.org