Ebenezer

District

Church

e-mail address

Ebenezer Akasia SDA akasia@toc.adventist.org
Ebenezer Ga-Rankuwa SDA ga-rankuwa@toc.adventist.org
Ebenezer Klipgat SDA klipgat@toc.adventist.org
Ebenezer Klippan SDA klippan@toc.adventist.org
Ebenezer Leratong SDA leratong@toc.adventist.org
Ebenezer Mabopane SDA mabopane@toc.adventist.org
Ebenezer Soshanguve SDA soshanguve@toc.adventist.org
Ebenezer Temba SDA temba@toc.adventist.org
Ebenezer Thutong SDA thutong@toc.adventist.org
Ebenezer Winterveld SDA winterveld@toc.adventist.org