Ekurhuleni South

District

Church

e-mail address

Ekurhuleni South Boksburg South SDA boksburgsouth@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South Dinwiddie SDA dinwiddie@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South Elsburg SDA elsburg@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South Emmanuel SDA emmanuel@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South Germiston SDA germiston@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South Inkanyiso SDA inkanyiso@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South Katehong SDA katlehong@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South Mailula SDA mailula@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South Marathon SDA marathon@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South Marimba SDA marimba@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South Philadelphia SDA philadelphia@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South Phola Park SDA pholapark@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South Somalia Park SDA somalipark@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South Sonwabo SDA sonwabo@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South Spruitview SDA spruitview@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South Thembelihle SDA thembelihle@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South The Rose SDA therose@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South Thokoza SDA thokoza@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South Villa Lissa SDA villalissa@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South Vosloorus SDA vosloorus@toc.adventist.org
Ekurhuleni South Zonkizizwe SDA zonkizizwe@toc.adventist.org