Gauteng West

District

Church

e-mail address

Gauteng West Glenridge SDA glenridge@toc.adventist.org
Gauteng West Juskei SDA jukskei@toc.adventist.org
Gauteng West Kagiso SDA kagiso@toc.adventist.org
Gauteng West Khutsong SDA khutsong@toc.adventist.org
Gauteng West Kokosi SDA kokosi@toc.adventist.org
Gauteng West Mohlakeng SDA mohlakeng@toc.adventist.org
Gauteng West Protea Glen SDA proteaglen@toc.adventist.org
Gauteng West Protea North SDA proteanorth@toc.adventist.org
Gauteng West Roodepoort SDA roodepoort@toc.adventist.org
Gauteng West Swanneville SDA swanneville@toc.adventist.org
Gauteng West Tshepisong SDA tshepisong@toc.adventist.org
Gauteng West Wedela SDA wedela@toc.adventist.org
Gauteng West Zuurbekom SDA zuurbekom@toc.adventist.org