Golden West

District

Church

e-mail address

Golden West Christiana christiana@toc.adventist.org
Golden West Geluksoord geluksoord@toc.adventist.org
Golden West Hertzogville hertzogville@toc.adventist.org
Golden West Ikageng ikageng@toc.adventist.org
Golden West Kanana kanana@toc.adventist.org
Golden West Klerksdorp klerksdorp@toc.adventist.org
Golden West Klerksdorp Central klerksdorpcc@toc.adventist.org
Golden West Makwassie makwassie@toc.adventist.org
Golden West Muzimuhle muzimuhle@toc.adventist.org
Golden West Schweizer schweizer@toc.adventist.org