Greater Johannesburg

District

Church

e-mail address

Greater Johannesburg Belleview SDA belleview@toc.adventist.org
Greater Johannesburg Bezvalley SDA bezvalley@toc.adventist.org
Greater Johannesburg Bezvalley Central SDA bezvalleycentral@toc.adventist.org
Greater Johannesburg Fairview SDA fairview@toc.adventist.org
Greater Johannesburg Hillbrow SDA hillbrow@toc.adventist.org
Greater Johannesburg Kononia SDA kononia@toc.adventist.org
Greater Johannesburg Mountain View SDA mountainview@toc.adventist.org
Greater Johannesburg Parktown SDA parktown@toc.adventist.org
Greater Johannesburg Rivonia SDA rivonia@toc.adventist.org
Greater Johannesburg South Hills SDA southhills@toc.adventist.org
Greater Johannesburg Turfontein SDA turfontein@toc.adventist.org
Greater Johannesburg Yeoville SDA yeoville@toc.adventist.org