Greater Soweto

District

Church

e-mail address

Greater Soweto Admatha SDA admatha@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Beersheba SDA beersheba@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Beulah Land (Diepkloof Zone 2) SDA beulahland@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Crown Mines SDA crownmines@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Diepkloof Zone 6 SDA diepkloof6@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Diepkloof Zone 4 SDA diepkloof@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Dobsonville East SDA dobsonvilleeast@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Doornkop SDA doornkop@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Dube SDA dube@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Emndeni SDA emndeni@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Jabavu SDA jabavu@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Lenasia South SDA lenasiasouth@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Meadowlands Zone 10 SDA meadowlands10@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Meadowlands Zone 7 SDA meadowlands7@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Mzimhlophe SDA mzimhlophe@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Naturena SDA naturena@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Orlando East SDA orlandoeast@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Orlando South SDA orlandosouth@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Orlando West SDA orlandowest@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Pimville Zone 6 SDA pimville6@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Senaoane SDA senaoane@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Tladi SDA tladi@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Vlakfontein SDA vlakfontein@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Zamimpilo SDA zamimpilo@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Zola SDA zola@toc.adventist.org
Greater Soweto Zondi SDA zondi@toc.adventist.org