Rand District

District

Church

e-mail address

Rand Advent Hope WRD SDA adventhope@toc.adventist.org
Rand Alexanrda 6 Main SDA alexandra6@toc.adventist.org
Rand Alexandra SDA alexandra@toc.adventist.org
Rand Bloubosrand SDA bloubosrand@toc.adventist.org
Rand Bramley Central SDA bramley@toc.adventist.org
Rand City Seven SDA cityseven@toc.adventist.org
Rand Cosmo City SDA cosmocity@toc.adventist.org
Rand Diepsloot SDA diepsloot@toc.adventist.org
Rand Diepsloot West SDA diepslootwest@toc.adventist.org
Rand Divine Oasis SDA divineoasis@toc.adventist.org
Rand Far East Bank SDA fareast@toc.adventist.org
Rand Golden Harvest SDA goldenharvest@toc.adventist.org
Rand Kelvin SDA kelvin@toc.adventist.org
Rand Malihambe SDA malihambe@toc.adventist.org
Rand Peniel SDA peniel@toc.adventist.org
Rand Rand District Secretary rndsec@toc.adventist.org
Rand Windsor SDA windsor@toc.adventist.org
Rand Zandspruit SDA zandspruit@toc.adventist.org