Mopani

District

Church

e-mail address

Mopani Ga-Kgapane ga-kgapane@toc.adventist.org
Mopani Ga-Kgatla ga-kgatla@toc.adventist.org
Mopani Giyani giyani@toc.adventist.org
Mopani Malamulele malamulele@toc.adventist.org
Mopani Mamaila mamaila@toc.adventist.org
Mopani Mhinga mhinga@toc.adventist.org
Mopani NkowaNnkowa nkowa-nkowa@toc.adventist.org
Mopani Nwamitwa nwamitwa@toc.adventist.org
Mopani Nyavani nyavani@toc.adventist.org
Mopani Phalaborwa phalaborwa@toc.adventist.org
Mopani Sasekani sasekani@toc.adventist.org
Mopani Zava zava@toc.adventist.org