Vhembe Central

District

Church

e-mail

Vhembe Central Dzindi SDA dzindi@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe Central Dzwerani SDA dzwerani@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe Central Mahematshena SDA mahematshena@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe Central Manamani SDA manamani@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe Central Shayandima SDA shayandima@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe Central Sibasa SDA sibasa@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe Central Thohoyandou SDA thohoyandou@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe Central Tshakhuma SDA tshakhuma@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe Central Tshifulanani SDA tshifulanani@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe Central Tshisahulu SDA tshisahulu@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe Central Tshitungulwane SDA tshitungulwane@toc.adventist.org