Vhembe East

District

Church

e-mail

Vhembe East Dzindi SDA dzindi@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East Dzwerani SDA dzwerani@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East El Shadai SDA elshadai@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East Mahematshena SDA mahematshena@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East Mavunde SDA mavunde@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East Mukovhawabale SDA mukovha@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East Mukula SDA mukula@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East Ngwenani SDA ngwenani@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East Rambuda SDA rambuda@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East Ramugondo SDA ramugondo@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East Shalom (VED) SDA shalom@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East Shayandima SDA shayandima@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East Sibasa SDA sibasa@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East Thengwe SDA thengwe@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East Tshandama SDA tshandama@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East Tshaulu SDA tshaulu@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East Tshifulanani SDA tshifulanani@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East Tshirunzini SDA tshirunzini@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East Tshisahulu SDA tshisahulu@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East Tshitungulwane SDA tshitungulwane@toc.adventist.org
Vhembe East Tshituni SDA tshituni@toc.adventist.org