Highveld

District

Church Name

Email address

Highveld Amersfoort amersfoort@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Ark ark@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Badplaas badplaas@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Bethal bethal@toc.adventist.org
Highveld BethalWest bethalwest@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Breyten breyten@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Carolina carolina@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Dundonald dundonald@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Elukwatini elukwatini@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Embalenhle embalenhle@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Ermelo ermelo@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Fountain fountain@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Glenmore glenmore@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Mayflower mayflower@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Morgenzon morgenzon@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Newlife newlife@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Nhlaba nhlaba@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Pietretief pietretief@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Rietkriel rietkriel@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Sakhile sakhile@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Tjakastad tjakastad@toc.adventist.org
Highveld Volkrust volkrust@toc.adventist.org