Eastrand District (Gauteng – Eastrand)

Church Name Email address
Adventst Home (Rest In Peace) adventhome@toc.adventist.org
Agape agape@toc.adventist.org
Balfour balfour@toc.adventist.org
Boksburg boksburg@toc.adventist.org
Boksburg South boksburgsouth@toc.adventist.org
Botleng botleng@toc.adventist.org
Barakpan Central brakpancentral@toc.adventist.org
Cloverdene cloverdene@toc.adventist.org
Daveyton daveyton@toc.adventist.org
Devon devon@toc.adventist.org
Dinwiddie dinwiddie@toc.adventist.org
Duduza duduza@toc.adventist.org
Ebony Park ebonypark@toc.adventist.org
Elisburg elisburg@toc.adventist.org
Emmanuel emmanuel@toc.adventist.org
Etwatwa etwatwa@toc.adventist.org
Germiston germiston@toc.adventist.org
Gilgal gilgal@toc.adventist.org
Green Fields greenfields@toc.adventist.org
Greyling greyling@toc.adventist.org
Grootvlei grootvlei@toc.adventist.org
Inkanyiso inkanyiso@toc.adventist.org
Ivorypark ivorypark@toc.adventist.org
Katlehong katlehong@toc.adventist.org
Kempton Park Central kemptoncentral@toc.adventist.org
Kempton Park City kemptonparkcity@toc.adventist.org
Kempton Park East kemptonparkeast@toc.adventist.org
Kingsway kingsway@toc.adventist.org
Klipfonteinview klipfonteinview@toc.adventist.org
Kwa-Thema kwa-thema@toc.adventist.org
Langaville langaville@toc.adventist.org
Leslie leslie@toc.adventist.org
Mailula mailula@toc.adventist.org
Marathon marathon@toc.adventist.org
Marimba marimba@toc.adventist.org
Mayibuye mayibuye@toc.adventist.org
Mthambeka mthambeka@toc.adventist.org
Philadelphia philadelphia@toc.adventist.org
Pholapark pholapark@toc.adventist.org
Phomolong phomolong@toc.adventist.org
Present Truth presenttruth@toc.adventist.org
Remnant remnant@toc.adventist.org
Sedaven sedaven@toc.adventist.org
Siphiwe siphiwe@toc.adventist.org
Siyathemba siyathemba@toc.adventist.org
Somalia Park somalipark@toc.adventist.org
Sonwabo sonwabo@toc.adventist.org
Spruitview spruitview@toc.adventist.org
Tembisa North tembisanorth@toc.adventist.org
Tembisa South tembisasouth@toc.adventist.org
Tembisa West tembisawest@toc.adventist.org
Thandanani thandanani@toc.adventist.org
Thembelihle thembelihle@toc.adventist.org
The Rose therose@toc.adventist.org
Thokoza thokoza@toc.adventist.org
Tshedza tshedza@toc.adventist.org
Villalissa villalissa@toc.adventist.org
Vosloorus vosloorus@toc.adventist.org
Vusumuzi vusumuzi@toc.adventist.org
Wattville wattville@toc.adventist.org
Zimisele zimisele@toc.adventist.org
Zonkizizwe zonkizizwe@toc.adventist.org