North-East Gauteng

District

Church

e-mail address

North-East Gauteng Ebony Park SDA ebonypark@toc.adventist.org
North-East Gauteng Ivory park SDA ivorypark@toc.adventist.org
North-East Gauteng Kempton Park Central SDA kemptoncentral@toc.adventist.org
North-East Gauteng Kempton Park City SDA kemptonparkcity@toc.adventist.org
North-East Gauteng Kempton Park East SDA kemptonparkeast@toc.adventist.org
North-East Gauteng Kempton Park West SDA kemptonparkwest@toc.adventist.org
North-East Gauteng Klipfontein View SDA klipfonteinview@toc.adventist.org
North-East Gauteng Mayibuye SDA mayibuye@toc.adventist.org
North-East Gauteng Mthambeka SDA mthambeka@toc.adventist.org
North-East Gauteng North East Gauteng District Leadership ngdistrict@toc.adventist.org
North-East Gauteng MyTOC Updates noreply@toc.adventist.org
North-East Gauteng Phomolong SDA phomolong@toc.adventist.org
North-East Gauteng Phumula SDA phumula@toc.adventist.org
North-East Gauteng Siphiwe SDA siphiwe@toc.adventist.org
North-East Gauteng Tembisa North SDA tembisanorth@toc.adventist.org
North-East Gauteng Tembisa South SDA tembisasouth@toc.adventist.org
North-East Gauteng Tembisa West SDA tembisawest@toc.adventist.org
North-East Gauteng Tshedza SDA tshedza@toc.adventist.org