Pastors

For the full contact details, please download our TOC Directory App in the PlayStore:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.adventist.toc.toc.directory&hl=en

 

Name & Surname Email address Pastor
Mufungulwa M. Anakoka anakokam@toc.adventist.org Pastor Anakoka m
Tshepo Aphane aphanet@toc.adventist.org Pastor Aphane T
Nhlanhla Buthelezi buthelezin@toc.adventist.org Pastor Buthelezi N
Tshegofatso Chueu chueut@toc.adventist.org Pastor Chueu T
Thami Danxa danxat@toc.adventist.org Pastor Danxa T
Alfred Golelelwang golelelwanga@toc.adventist.org Pastor Golelelwang A
Mogomotsi Jaba jabam@toc.adventist.org Pastor Jaba M
Girma Emiru Jira jirag@toc.adventist.org Pastor Jira G
Bildad Keskeny keskenyb@toc.adventist.org Pastor Keskeny B
Bongani Khanyile khanyileb@toc.adventist.org Pastor Khanyile B
Solomon Kubheka kubhekas@toc.adventist.org Pastor Kubheka S
Dumile Lerite lerited@toc.adventist.org Pastor Lerite D
Mutshinya Lukhwareni lukhwarenim@toc.adventist.org Pastor Lukhwareni M
Mashudu Madaba madabam@toc.adventist.org Pastor Madaba M
Rotondwa Madavha madavhar@toc.adventist.org Pastor Madavha R
Nkosinathi Madlala madlalan@toc.adventist.org Pastor Madlala N
Sunday Madonsela madonselas@toc.adventist.org Pastor Madonsela S
Tataiso Maforah-Malakalaka maforaht@toc.adventist.org Pastor Maforah-Malakalaka T
Siyabonga Magadlela magadlelas@toc.adventist.org Pastor Magadlela S
Nhlanhla Magagula magagulan@toc.adventist.org Pastor Magagula N
Zondi Magagula magagulaz@toc.adventist.org Pastor Magagula Z
Mbuyiseni Mahlangu mahlangum@toc.adventist.org Pastor Mahlangu M
Petros Mahlangu mahlangup@toc.adventist.org Pastor Mahlangu P
Mongezi Maichu maichum@toc.adventist.org Pastor Maichu M
Mxolisi Majola majolam@toc.adventist.org Pastor Majola M
Phaswane Makuwa makuwap@toc.adventist.org Pastor Makuwa P
Ronald Makuya makuyar@toc.adventist.org Pastor Makuya R
Given Malakalaka malakalakag@toc.adventist.org Pastor Malakalaka G
Richard Mamogwa mamogwar@toc.adventist.org Pastor Mamogwa R
Tefo Manyane manyanet@toc.adventist.org Pastor Manyane T
Peter Maphanga maphangap@toc.adventist.org Pastor Maphanga P
Jabu Maphumulo maphumuloj@toc.adventist.org Pastor Maphumulo J
Themba Maseko masekot@toc.adventist.org Pastor Maseko T
Sakhile Masilela masilelas@toc.adventist.org Pastor Masilela S
Themba Masina masinat@toc.adventist.org Pastor Masina T
Zwelithini Mavuso mavusoz@toc.adventist.org Pastor Mavuso Z
Tshepiso Anathi Mazaza mazazat@toc.adventist.org Pastor Mazaza T
Ziphozonke Mbatha mbathaz@toc.adventist.org Pastor Mbatha T
Alex Mbele mbelea@toc.adventist.org Pastor Mbele A
Thami Mbele mbelet@toc.adventist.org Pastor Mbele T
Bhekisisa Mchunu mchunub@toc.adventist.org Pastor Mchunu B
Frank Mdlalose mdlalosef@toc.adventist.org Pastor Mdlalose F
Isaac Mkhize mkhizei@toc.adventist.org Pastor Mkhize I
Thulane Mkhize mkhizet@toc.adventist.org Pastor Mkhize T
Martin Mogano moganom@toc.adventist.org Pastor Mogano M
Mamello Moiloa moiloam@toc.adventist.org Pastor Moiloa M
Justice Mongwe mongwej@toc.adventist.org Pastor Mongwe J
Tiyani Mongwe mongwet@toc.adventist.org Pastor Mongwe T
John Motswetsa motswetsaj@toc.adventist.org Pastor Motswetsa J
Thabizolo Msimanga msimangat@toc.adventist.org Pastor Msimanga T
Chris Msimango msimangoc@toc.adventist.org Pastor Msimango C
Luka Mtero mterol@toc.adventist.org Pastor Mtero L
Sibusiso Faya Ndlovu fayas@toc.adventist.org Pastor Ndlovu S
Nkateko Mukhari mukhari@toc.adventist.org Pastor Mukhari N
Khaya Myeza myezak@toc.adventist.org Pastor Myeza K
Imasiku Neeta neetai@toc.adventist.org Pastor Neeta I
Jeremiah Botha Nemaranzhe nemaranzhej@toc.adventist.org Pastor Nemaranzhe J
Tshimangadzo Nembudani nembudanit@toc.adventist.org Pastor Nembudani T
Avaphani Nemusula nemusulaa@toc.adventist.org Pastor Nemusula A
Asher Ngcobo ngcoboa@toc.adventist.org Pastor Ngcobo A
Sello Nkalai nkalais@toc.adventist.org Pastor Nkalai S
Lucky Nkambule nkambulel@toc.adventist.org Pastor Nkambule L
Rodgers Nkausu nkausur@toc.adventist.org Pastor Nkausu R
Thomas Nkosi nkosith@toc.adventist.org Pastor Nkosi T
Treasure Nkuna nkunat@toc.adventist.org Pastor Nkuna T
Taunyane Nteo nteot@toc.adventist.org Pastor Nteo T
Michael Ntlhokwa ntlhokwam@toc.adventist.org Pastor Ntlhokwa M
Philip Phalane phalanep@toc.adventist.org Pastor Phalane P
Matodzi Phosha phosham@toc.adventist.org Pastor Phosha M
Takalani Rambau rambaut@toc.adventist.org Pastor Rambau T
J Ramugondo ramugondoj@toc.adventist.org Pastor Ramugondo J
Thabisho Salome salomet@toc.adventist.org Pastor Salome T
Mothusi Seikaneng seikanengm@toc.adventist.org Pastor Seikaneng M
Monkitsi Seoketsa seoketsam@toc.adventist.org Pastor Seoketsa M
Paul Shongwe shongwep@toc.adventist.org Pastor Shongwe P
Elliot Sibanyoni sibanyonie@toc.adventist.org Pastor Sibanyoni E
Ps C Sibenke sibenkec@toc.adventist.org Pastor Sibenke C
Oetla Simankane simankaneo@toc.adventist.org Pastor Simalane M
Mduduzi Simelane simelanem@toc.adventist.org Pastor Simankane O
Velisani Thantsi thantsiv@toc.adventist.org Pastor Thantsi T
Levai Themba thembal@toc.adventist.org Pastor Themba L
Nceba Tshefu tshefun@toc.adventist.org Pastor Tshefu N
Fulufhelo Tshivhase tshivhasef@toc.adventist.org Pastor Tshivhase F