Pastors

Pastor

Name & Surname

e-mail address

Pr Aphane Tshepo Aphane aphanet@toc.adventist.org
Pr Buthelezi Nhlanhla Buthelezi buthelezin@toc.adventist.org
Pr Chueu Tshegofatso Chueu chueut@toc.adventist.org
Pr Danxa Thami Danxa danxat@toc.adventist.org
Pr Golelelwang Alfred Golelelwang golelelwanga@toc.adventist.org
Pr Jaba Mogomotsi Jaba jabam@toc.adventist.org
Pr Jira Girma Emiru Jira jirag@toc.adventist.org
Pr Khanyile Bongani Khanyile khanyileb@toc.adventist.org
Pr Kubheka Solomon Kubheka kubhekas@toc.adventist.org
Pr Lukhwareni Mutshinya Lukhwareni lukhwarenim@toc.adventist.org
Pr Madaba Mashudu Madaba madabam@toc.adventist.org
Pr Madavha Rotondwa Madavha madavhar@toc.adventist.org
Pr Madlala Nkosinathi Madlala madlalan@toc.adventist.org
Pr Madonsela Sunday Madonsela madonselas@toc.adventist.org
Pr Maforah-Malakalaka Tataiso Maforah-Malakalaka maforaht@toc.adventist.org
Pr Magadlela Siyabonga Magadlela magadlelas@toc.adventist.org
Pr Magagula Nhlanhla Magagula magagulan@toc.adventist.org
Pr Magagula Zondi Magagula magagulaz@toc.adventist.org
Pr Mahlangu Mbuyiseni Mahlangu mahlangum@toc.adventist.org
Pr Mahlangu Petros Mahlangu mahlangup@toc.adventist.org
Pr Maichu Mongezi Maichu maichum@toc.adventist.org
Pr Majola Mxolisi Majola majolam@toc.adventist.org
Pr Makuwa Phaswane Makuwa makuwap@toc.adventist.org
Pr Makuya Ronald Makuya makuyar@toc.adventist.org
Pr Malakalaka Given Malakalaka malakalakag@toc.adventist.org
Pr Mamogwa Richard Mamogwa mamogwar@toc.adventist.org
Pr Manyane Tefo Manyane manyanet@toc.adventist.org
Pr Maphanga Peter Maphanga maphangap@toc.adventist.org
Pr Maphumulo Jabu Maphumulo maphumuloj@toc.adventist.org
Pr Maseko Themba Maseko masekot@toc.adventist.org
Pr Masilela Sakhile Masilela masilelas@toc.adventist.org
Pr Masina Themba Masina masinat@toc.adventist.org
Pr Mavuso Zwelithini Mavuso mavusoz@toc.adventist.org
Pr Mazaza Tshepiso Anathi Mazaza mazazat@toc.adventist.org
Pr Mbatha Ziphozonke Mbatha mbathaz@toc.adventist.org
Pr Mbele Alex Mbele mbelea@toc.adventist.org
Pr Mbele Thami Mbele mbelet@toc.adventist.org
Pr Mbinga Thapelo Mbinga mbingat@toc.adventist.org
Pr Mchunu Bhekisisa Mchunu mchunub@toc.adventist.org
Pr Mjuleni Mpumelelo Mjuleni mjulenim@toc.adventist.org
Pr Mkhize Isaac Mkhize mkhizei@toc.adventist.org
Pr Mkhize Thulane Mkhize mkhizet@toc.adventist.org
Pr Mogano Martin Mogano moganom@toc.adventist.org
Pr Moiloa Mamello Moiloa moiloam@toc.adventist.org
Pr Mongwe Justice Mongwe mongwej@toc.adventist.org
Pr Motswetsa John Motswetsa motswetsaj@toc.adventist.org
Pr Msimanga Thabizolo Msimanga msimangat@toc.adventist.org
Pr Msimango Chris Msimango msimangoc@toc.adventist.org
Pr Mtero Luka Mtero mterol@toc.adventist.org
Pr Mthembu Mlindelwa Mthembu mthembum@toc.adventist.org
Pr Mukhari Nkateko Mukhari mukhari@toc.adventist.org
Pr Myeza Khaya Myeza myezak@toc.adventist.org
Pr Neeta Imasiku Neeta neetai@toc.adventist.org
Pr Nemaranzhe Jeremiah Botha Nemaranzhe nemaranzhej@toc.adventist.org
Pr Nembudani Tshimangadzo Nembudani nembudanit@toc.adventist.org
Pr Nemusula Avhapfani Nemusula nemusulaa@toc.adventist.org
Pr Ngcobo Asher Ngcobo ngcoboa@toc.adventist.org
Pr Nkalai Sello Nkalai nkalais@toc.adventist.org
Pr Nkambule Lucky Nkambule nkambulel@toc.adventist.org
Pr Nkosi Thomas Nkosi nkosith@toc.adventist.org
Pr Nkuna Treasure Nkuna nkunat@toc.adventist.org
Pr Ntanzi Phumlani Ntanzi ntanzip@toc.adventist.org
Pr Nteo Taunyane Nteo nteot@toc.adventist.org
Pr Ntlhokwa Michael Ntlhokwa ntlhokwam@toc.adventist.org
Pr Phalane Philip Phalane phalanep@toc.adventist.org
Pr Rambau Takalani Rambau rambaut@toc.adventist.org
Pr Ramugondo Josheph Ramugondo ramugondoj@toc.adventist.org
Pr Rangayi Mlungisi Rangayi rangayim@toc.adventist.org
Pr Salome Thabisho Salome salomet@toc.adventist.org
Pr Seikaneng Mothusi Seikaneng seikanengm@toc.adventist.org
Pr Seoketsa Monkitsi Seoketsa seoketsam@toc.adventist.org
Pr Shongwe Paul Shongwe shongwep@toc.adventist.org
Pr Sibanyoni Elliot Sibanyoni sibanyonie@toc.adventist.org
Pr Simankane Oetla Simankane simankaneo@toc.adventist.org
Pr Simelane Mduduzi Simelane simelanem@toc.adventist.org
Pr Thantsi Velisani Thantsi thantsiv@toc.adventist.org
Pr Themba Levai Themba thembal@toc.adventist.org
Pr Tshefu Nceba Tshefu tshefun@toc.adventist.org
Pr Tshivhase Fulufhelo Tshivhase tshivhasef@toc.adventist.org
Pr Zwane Mxolisi Zwane zwanem@toc.adventist.org

Churches

See our churches

Read More