Westrand District (Gauteng – Westrand)

Church Name Email address
Admatha admatha@toc.adventist.org
Advent Hope adventhope@toc.adventist.org
Alexandra alexandra@toc.adventist.org
Beersheba beersheba@toc.adventist.org
Belleview belleview@toc.adventist.org
Beulahland beulahland@toc.adventist.org
Bezvalley bezvalley@toc.adventist.org
Bezvalley Central bezvalleycentral@toc.adventist.org
Bloubosrand bloubosrand@toc.adventist.org
Bramley bramley@toc.adventist.org
Cosmocity cosmocity@toc.adventist.org
Crownmines crownmines@toc.adventist.org
Diepkloof Zone 6 diepkloof6@toc.adventist.org
Diepkloof Zone 4 diepkloof@toc.adventist.org
Diepsloot diepsloot@toc.adventist.org
Diepsloot West diepslootwest@toc.adventist.org
Diving Oasis divineoasis@toc.adventist.org
Dobsonville East dobsonvilleeast@toc.adventist.org
Doornkop doornkop@toc.adventist.org
Dube Central dube@toc.adventist.org
Eikenhof eikenhof@toc.adventist.org
Emndeni emndeni@toc.adventist.org
Fairview fairview@toc.adventist.org
Fareast fareast@toc.adventist.org
Glen Ridge glenridge@toc.adventist.org
Golden Harvest goldenharvest@toc.adventist.org
Hillbrow hillbrow@toc.adventist.org
Jabavu jabavu@toc.adventist.org
Kagiso kagiso@toc.adventist.org
Kelvin kelvin@toc.adventist.org
Khutsong khutsong@toc.adventist.org
Kononia kononia@toc.adventist.org
Lenasiasouth lenasiasouth@toc.adventist.org
Malihambe malihambe@toc.adventist.org
Meadowlands Zone 10 meadowlands10@toc.adventist.org
Meadowlands Zone 7 meadowlands7@toc.adventist.org
Mohlakeng mohlakeng@toc.adventist.org
Mountainview mountainview@toc.adventist.org
Mzimhlophe mzimhlophe@toc.adventist.org
Naledi naledi@toc.adventist.org
Naturena naturena@toc.adventist.org
Olieven olievenhout@toc.adventist.org
Orlando East orlandoeast@toc.adventist.org
Orlando South orlandosouth@toc.adventist.org
Orlando West orlandowest@toc.adventist.org
Park Town parktown@toc.adventist.org
Peniel peniel@toc.adventist.org
Pimville Zone 6 pimville6@toc.adventist.org
Protea Glen proteaglen@toc.adventist.org
Protea North proteanorth@toc.adventist.org
Rivonia rivonia@toc.adventist.org
Roodepoort roodepoort@toc.adventist.org
Senaoane senaoane@toc.adventist.org
Silvertown silvertown@toc.adventist.org
Sinethemba sinethemba@toc.adventist.org
Slovoville slovoville@toc.adventist.org
Southhills southhills@toc.adventist.org
Swanneville swanneville@toc.adventist.org
Tarlton tarlton@toc.adventist.org
Tladi tladi@toc.adventist.org
Tshepisong tshepisong@toc.adventist.org
Tshiawelo tshiawelo@toc.adventist.org
Turfontein turfontein@toc.adventist.orgg
Vlakfontein vlakfontein@toc.adventist.org
Wedela wedela@toc.adventist.org
Windsor windsor@toc.adventist.org
Yeoville yeoville@toc.adventist.org
Zamimpilo zamimpilo@toc.adventist.org
Zandspruit zandspruit@toc.adventist.org
Zola zola@toc.adventist.org
Zondi zondi@toc.adventist.org
Zuurbekom zuurbekom@toc.adventist.org